Home » Freedom Fund Dinner

Freedom Fund Dinner


Freedom Fund Dinner: October 1, 2022

Buy Tickets
Become a Sponsor

The Cincinnati NAACP Annual Freedom Fund Dinner is a long-standing tradition that brings together NAACP members and community supporters to raise funds to support the operations of our local Branch. At the level where we have been working diligently to eliminate discrimination and inequalities for over a decade, since 1915, in 52 neighborhoods and our surrounding communities.

Our initiatives are needed as much now as they ever were. Every day we focus on these key areas: voter education and empowerment, criminal justice reform, public safety, racial health disparities, and economic inclusion, among other aspects. We couldn’t do this work, and accomplish our goals, without the generous support of our community, and monetary support of our mission by our allies and partners. For sponsorship information or to donate click the buttons below or call us at 513-281-1900.

Please join us as we educate, empower, and engage the community. We would look forward to hearing from you. With the Cincinnati NAACP: YOU Are The Movement!

Donate to the Cincinnati NAACP
Buy Tickets
Sponsorship Information

2022 Sponsorship Levels

For Sponsorship details, please contact Vanessa White, Freedom Fund Dinner Committee Chair at (513) 417-9282 or freedomfund@cincinnatinaacp.com

Freedom Funder


Platinum Sponsor


Gold Sponsor


Silver Sponsor


Freedom Friend


Steadfast for Freedom


Become a Freedom Fund Dinner Sponsor

Freedom Fund Dinner History

Our annual Freedom Fund Dinner serves as an opportunity to celebrate those who have made a difference in the community. It is also a place where the often-unseen work of individuals and organizations are recognized with visual and verbal recognition and awards. Everyday community member comes together to collectively support the work and commitment to civil rights and social justice.

The generous support of our sponsors and those who purchase tickets, allows us to pay our operational expenses for the year. This allows our all-volunteer organization to continue to assist and support those in our community who are addressing societal and systemic injustices through advocacy, engagement and education.

2021 Freedom Fund Dinner
2019 Freedom Fund Dinner