Home » About Us » Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership

Our board is made up of committed champions of our community, including educators, nonprofit managers, entrepreneurs,  community organizers, clergy, retirees, and more. With many layers of expertise and decades of experience working in and for the Black community throughout Hamilton County, we are putting our knowledge, talents, insights, and passion to work for you every day. Here are the leaders of Cincinnati NAACP.

Executive Officers

Joe Mallory


T. Nicole Taylor

1st Vice President
Political Action Chair

Vanessa Y. White, Ph.D

Susan Johnson

Carmen Sanders


Karen Jackson

Assistant Secretary
WIN Chair

Cinnamon Pelly


Position Pending

Assistant Treasurer

Executive Committee

Bishop Ennis Tait

Jennifer Myree

Position Pending

Tyeisha Cole

Terrella Stokes

Position Pending

Dr. Kareem Moncree-Moffett

Iris Roley

Jamour Burns

Reverend Charles Tinsley, Ph.D.

David Whitehead

Position Pending

Eleanor Harris

Member at Large

Shawn Butler

Member at Large

Eula Melson

Member at Large

Youth Council Leadership

Position Pending

Youth Council President

R. Lee Black